Posted in corat-coret

Bismillah

Hmmm……i just can silence and will see what everything happen with them…
i just can effort, pray to my God and focus with myself
i just wanna run and keep focus with my purpose
if they just care with me when they need me
it’s ok it can give me advantages, because i can usefull for them
thanks to give change to me, even it’s like pain for me
and i just want to stand up by myself
and someday i want to show for all people that was make me sick…..
that i can be more stronger than you are
and alhamdulilah since January, 3 2010 i have new clothing line

5 thoughts on “Bismillah

Leave a Reply

