Posted in story

wishlist?

counting down to my birthday….i want to write down some of my wishlist, i want to make it be come true so bad….God please make it be come true, amiiiin 🙂

1. I want to finish my “Tugas Penulisan Ilmiah” on time

2. I want to make my family happy and always there for them

3. I want to make my Kyan get his own right way in his live, you know when you must go home my lovely brother

4.  I want to be a good person for the sake of Allah

5.  I want increase my skill and my career

6. I want have a vacation on the end of this year

7. I want to be strong for others

8. I want graduate from my college next year

I share this with you cause I need your prayer my dear reader, wish me luck 🙂

 

 

Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

